Team

Team

Roman Derungs
Geschäftsführer

roman.derungs@remove-this.auto-derungs.ch

Remo Heisch
Verkaufsleiter

remo.heisch@remove-this.auto-derungs.ch

Aron Demont
Verkauf

aron.demont@remove-this.auto-derungs.ch

Cindy M. Kendlbacher
Lernende Kauffrau

Remo Camenisch
Annahmeberater

remo.camenisch@remove-this.auto-derungs.ch

John Cavigelli
Ersatztteillager

gion.cavigelli@remove-this.auto-derungs.ch

Bruno Cadonau
Automechaniker

Tizian Tiri
Automobil-Mechatroniker

David von Niederhäusern
Lehrling Automobil-Fachmann

Alfred Derungs
Geschäftsinhaber

Riccarda Derungs
Administration

riccarda.derungs@remove-this.auto-derungs.ch

Tarcisi Cadruvi
Serviceleiter

tarcisi.cadruvi@remove-this.auto-derungs.ch

Gabriel Caderas
Werkstattchef

Bruno Cadruvi
Automechaniker

Alfons Casanova
Automechaniker

Sergio Welter
Lernender Automobil-Mechatroniker

Carlos Schmidlin Romero
Lehrling Automobil-Assistent

Jan Kreuz
Lehrling Automobil-Fachmann